Penn State

2017 Promotion and Tenure Recipients

Each newly tenured or promoted faculty member was asked to select a book for the University Libraries' collection that would include a bookplate to commemorate her or his achievement.

Click on a faculty member's name to see the book they chose.

Ax-Fultz, Laura Millett, Cristin
Aybat, Necdet Serhat Moore, Jason
Ballora, Mark Moritz, Brent
Brazier, Richard Mostafa, Miguel
Chow, Sy-Miin Perry, George
Damaske, Sarah Poerschke, Ute
Deans, Andrew Poyrazli, Senel
Eghigian, Greg Precht, Jay
Engeland, Christopher G. Prins, Esther
Esparragoza, Ivan Purvis, Dara
Farrell, Robert Raskhodnikova, Sofya
Gill, Sukhdeep Reimann, Jan
Guzman, Christopher M. Ross, Lesley
Hetzel-Riggin, Melanie Salzer, Kathryn
Infantolino, Benjamin Sanders, Crystal
Jablokow, Kathryn Schmidt, Hans
Kadetsky, Elizabeth Seitz, David
Karpa, Kelly Sharma, Amit
Kitko, Lisa Shenk, Chad
Kumar, Manish Sherrill, Steven
Luttfring, Sara Sánchez, Elsa
Manning, Keefe Threeton, Mark
Mathews, Jud Tribe, Lorena
Mathews, Jonathan Vardo-Zalik, Anne
McDonald, Bryan Weiss, Daniel
Merkel-Hess, Kate Whitney, Angiline L.
Miller, Scarlett Wu, Dinghao


Site maintained by Public Relations and Marketing
Penn State is committed to affirmative action, equal opportunity, and the diversity of its workforce.
©2004 The Pennsylvania State University
U.Ed. LIB 04-64      last updated 8/10/10 wh