Penn State

2014 Promotion and Tenure Recipients

Each newly tenured or promoted faculty member was asked to select a book for the University Libraries' collection that would include a bookplate to commemorate her or his achievement.

Click on a faculty member's name to see the book they chose.

Anderson, Bryan E. Kwasnica, Anthony
Baird, Timothy Lee, Roderick
Banerjee, Amit Lee, David
Bates, Ricky Liu, Zugang
Bennett, Jason Mastroberardino, Antonio
Boldt, Gail Matthews, Stephen
Bowman, Brady L. McGinnis, Michael
Bridges, K. Robert McNicholas, Mark
Bruckner, Donald Mittler, Jessica
Butler, Peter J. Muchmore, Adam I.
Capelotti, PJ Ogden, Denise
Cattadori, Isabella Papikian, Mihran
Costa, Anthony Paster, Amy
Cutsforth-Huber, Bonnie Piazza, Stephen
DiStaso, Marcia Pisupati, Sarma
Drager, Kathryn D.R. Prabhu, Kumble Sandeep
Drapaca, Corina Rioux, Robert
Edelstein, Gerardo Ritchie, Marylyn
Eden, Timothy Rubin, Aaron
Eicher-Catt, Deborah Rubin, Steven
Elias, Ryan Russell, Brenda
Esposito, Jacqueline R. Ryan, Timothy M.
Farndale, Elaine Schreier, Benjamin
Fisher-Vanden, Karen Shaffer, Marcus
Flatto, David Showalter, Scott
Foulds, Jonathan Solari, Amara
Gamberg, Leonard Song, Jianxun
Gest, Scott Stanton, Julie
Graham, Lonnie Stoute, Jose
Grandey, Alicia Thomas, Robin
Hammond, John Craig Tooker, John
Harrison, Marissa Vasavada, Triparna
Johnson, William H.A. Welsh, Craig R.
Jung, Kyoungrae (Jeah) Winterich, Karen
Karpa, Kelly Wright, Joseph
Kazempour, Mahsa Yenika-Agbaw, Vivian
Kifer, Daniel Youmans, Charles
Kirby, Joslyn Young, Courtney
Klein, Laura Zhang, Shujun
Knapp, Jeffrey A. Zhou, Jun
Korzick, Donna Zimmerman, Heather Toomey


Site maintained by Public Relations and Marketing
Penn State is committed to affirmative action, equal opportunity, and the diversity of its workforce.
©2004 The Pennsylvania State University
U.Ed. LIB 04-64      last updated 8/10/10 wh